Art Journaling Daily and two new sketchbooks

Bought two new Co-Mo Sketch books today at Fred Meyer’s for about $4 each. They are 6×6″ and 9×9″ which are odd sizes to find, they are also 80Lbs weight paper which is a bit stronger than most sketch book paper. If they have more on the 1st I will grab a couple more.

I also signed up to try doing a daily art journaling session, even if it is only 10 mins a day.  This is part of the reason I am interested in these twoo sketchbooks since I Journal in a 8″x8″ inch multi-media format I can carry these, work on them and then mount the pages I like in my journal

Leave a Reply

