50 art journal pages based on lists

These are 50 pages I either want to do or have done

they are all based on lists and inspired by http://www.flickr.com/groups/1359120@N22/

List #1. Art Supplies I covet
List # 2. The things you’d save if your home was on fire.
List #3. List of things I want in a man.
List #4. The professions you would like to try.
List #5. List of crafts I would like to try
List #6. List of new years resolutions 2010
List #7. List or new years resolutions 2011
List #8. List the people in history you’d like to have a conversation with.
List #9. List of projects for the handfasting
List #10. List of favorite colors in order
List #11. List the places you would like to visit.
List #12. List your guilty pleasures.
List #13. List of Favorite LOVE quotes
List #14. List of Favorite Creativity Quotes
List #15 List of new clothes I want/need when I reach goal
List #16 List of things to do after my knees are replaced and healed
List #17. List your bad habits!
List #18. List your favorite movie stars.
List #19. List your acts of kindness.
List # 20. List the ways you’ve changed since your teens.
List # 21. List your favorite books.
List #22. List of things I want to do with Alex (not sexy)
List # 23. List of reasons I like to Art Journal
List# 24. List the jobs you’ve had.
List # 25. Lists of great words and meanings
List # 26. List the hangouts from your past.
List # 27. List your biggest regrets.
List # 28. List the bands/performers you’ve seen live.
List # 29. List the most memorable friends from your past.
List # 30. List your favorite songs.
List # 31. List of favorite smells
List #32. List of reasons to love Alex
List #33  List of reasons I think Alex Loves me
List #34. List the role playing games you have played
List #35. List magazines I want to subscribe to.
List # 36. List the people you love the most.
List # 37. List your favorite cartoon shows.
List # 38. List of the silly things that make me happy
List # 39. List your favorite holidays in order.
List # 40. List the best things about you.
List # 41. List your favorite homemade foods.
List # 42. List things you would change about yourself.
List # 43. List the gothy Items you wish you had.
List # 44. Your bucket list.
List #45. List your closest friends.
List # 46. List your pet peeves.
List # 47. List the things you like to do on your day off.
List # 48. List your favorite bands.
List # 49. List how I wish I could decorate my house
List # 50. List your favorite movies.

Leave a Reply

