Valentines Challenge- 14 Valentines in 14 days – #5

My fiance HATES glitter, he is a custodian for the school system and is always having to clean it up, I on the other hand LOVE it..lol.

So we have reached an agreement, I can play with glitter glue to my hearts content and use glitter in the kitchen on tile (the rest of the place except the bathroom is carpet)

So here is me playing with glitter glue and some paper weaving I did last year for a series of ATCs that i had extras of

Leave a Reply

