Souls

I am not sure what I believe about an afterlife, I am sure that we are most likely more then electrical energy, that there is something more to us and all living things then the sums of our physical parts.

My grandpa died today, I made this for my grandmother yesterday and sadly could not give it to her til I walked in the house about 5 mins after he died.

They loved each other so much.

A picture my grandmother gave me last year and what she wrote on the back

I wish he had been more aware over the last year, his short term memory had faded so badly it effected his cognitive functions a lot, so that he really really could of known I found someone to love as much as they loved each other.

Leave a Reply

