Steampunk slippers for a party

I love Isotoner Ballet style Slippers and they are great for decorating.

We are having an Engagement-Bachelor/Bachelorette-Anniversary-Shower party before and during a Steampunk Ball here in Boise on March 12th and I am painting a pair of slippers for event.

I finished them last night, trying to decide if I should add some rhinestones to the gears on the toes

Finished slippers

the clamp is just to spread the material tight so I could paint on it and the toes are stuffed with tissues


Leave a Reply

