Coffee art

So I had seen pictures of art done with coffee, I am no where near as good as some of the artists I saw but I did have fun while sitting in the Dawson’s Downtown Coffeehouse with a piece of textured linen paper a waterbrush from my Koi Watercolor set and half an espresso, water and some espresso grounds.

Here is what I was able to do in 30 mins… pretty simple but fun

Coffee art

By the way I did not buy the espresso, it was given to me (hence being half a serving) so it does not count as going off my art supply buying wagon..lol

Leave a Reply

