first 2 projects done from my list of 50 in 202

I did the first of Projects #8 (4 Wired vials with little Tanzanite, ruby, mixed stones) for my friend’s birthday gift, and since she is a Capricorn I made it a simple Garnet wired vial, I tried some fancy wire work but it just distracted from the beauty of the stones.  I used Garnet and crystal stones.

image

 

I also did 1 of Project 26 (Decorated Blank Journal as gift ) for Marissa using vintage nudes to decorate a $1 journal from Micheal’s

image

image

image

image

image

She loved it btw though I dropped the vial and just gave her the gems to hold til I get another vial wrapped

Leave a Reply

