The extent of the mess that is my art room and supplies

Before we stripped the room I took photos of the mess and photos of MOST of my supplies in the garage, I see a missed quite a bit of them.

Here to motivate me and give an idea what I am facing is the photos I took

image

art room, computer desk has been moved into my bedroom closet

image

art room, the tables and shelves and drawers are still there, the supplies joined the rest in the garage

image

bookcase and my drafting table,

image

computer table from a different angle, rolling dresser still there, supplies in garage

image

wooden dresser in closet, rolling dressers on top

image

my drafting table is under that mess somewhere

image

monstrous pile of material on my couch, bagged up in the garage now, needs sorting

image

BEFORE everything went out to the garage this stuff was already out there

image

BEFORE the rest of the mess joined it this and MORE was waiting in the garage.

Leave a Reply

